Admissions Counselors

Brett Basom

Brett Basom

TLC同乐城8号店 www.kncpumps.com Associate Director for International Recruitment

International: Central Asia, Europe, Latin America, Middle East, Oceania and Southeast Asia (not including India)

Contact

Freas Hall
P: 570.577.1023
brett.basom@www.kncpumps.com

Barbara Cassels '83

Barbara Cassels '83

Associate Dean of Admissions

New York: Rockland and Westchester Counties

Contact

Freas Hall
P: 570.577.1020
barbara.cassels@www.kncpumps.com

Chrissy Findlay

Chrissy Findlay

Associate Dean of Admissions

Pennsylvania: Chester and Montgomery Counties

Contact

Freas Hall
P: 570.577.1151
chrissy.findlay@www.kncpumps.com

Becca Haupt

Becca Haupt

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions

Pennsylvania: Bucks, Delaware, and Philadelphia Counties, Lehigh Valley, Southeastern PA and Southwestern PA

Contact

Freas Hall
P: 570.577.1021
becca.haupt@www.kncpumps.com

Ben Kavanaugh

Ben Kavanaugh III

Associate Director of Admissions

Maine; Massachusetts; New Hampshire; New York: Hudson Valley and Upstate NY; Rhode Island; and Vermont

Contact

Freas Hall
P: 570.577.1178
ben.kavanaugh@www.kncpumps.com

Jenny Kim '02

Jenny Kim '02

Assistant Director of Admissions

Connecticut; New York: Central NY; and International: Northeast Asia and India

Contact

Freas Hall
P: 570.577.1065
jenny.kim@www.kncpumps.com

Sharon Kleindienst

Sharon Kleindienst

Admissions Counselor

Arkansas; California: Northern CA; Idaho; Montana; New Jersey: Bergen, Burlington, Camden, Essex, Hudson, Hunterdon, Morris, Northern Passaic, Southern Passaic, Sussex and Warren Counties, and the Jersey Shore, the Pinelands and Southern NJ; New York: Western NY; Oregon; Washington; Wyoming; and International: Canada

Contact

Freas Hall
P: 570.577.1851
srk024@www.kncpumps.com

Candace Leake

Candace Leake

Assistant Director of Admissions

Arizona; Colorado; Maryland; New Mexico; Utah; Virginia; and Washington, DC

Contact

Freas Hall
P: 570.577.1024
cll015@www.kncpumps.com

Kristin Morrow

Kristin Morrow

Admissions Representative

Illinois; Indiana; Iowa; Michigan; Minnesota; Nebraska; North Dakota; Ohio; Pennsylvania: Western PA; South Dakota; West Virginia; and Wisconsin

Contact

Freas Hall
P: 570.577.1083
kam062@www.kncpumps.com

Lauren Rambo '12

Lauren Rambo '12

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
Southeastern Regional Representative

Alabama; Arkansas; Florida; Georgia; Kentucky; Louisiana; Mississippi; North Carolina; South Carolina; Tennessee; and International: Africa

Contact

P: 570.238-2068
lauren.rambo@www.kncpumps.com

Marylyn Scott

Marylyn Scott

Senior Associate Dean of Admissions

Kansas; Missouri; Oklahoma; Texas; US Territories: Guam, Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, US-AE APO/FPO and Virgin Islands; and International: Caribbean

Contact

Freas Hall
P: 570.577.2907
ms095@www.kncpumps.com

Danielle Taitt

Danielle Taitt

Admissions Counselor

Delaware; New Jersey: Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Somerset and Union Counties; and New York: Bronx, Brooklyn, Manhattan, Queens and Staten Island

Contact

Freas Hall
P: 570.577.2337
danielle.taitt@www.kncpumps.com

Joshua Wilkinson

Joshua Wilkinson

Associate Director of Admissions for Communications

California: Southern CA; New York: Long Island; and Pennsylvania: Northcentral and Northeast PA

Contact

Freas Hall
P: 570.577.3595
j.j.wilkinson@www.kncpumps.com

On-campus Recruitment

Information Coordination

Data Management

Phoenix Dressler

Phoenix Dressler

Admissions Information Systems Specialist

Contact

Freas Hall
P: 570.577.3098
pjd014@www.kncpumps.com

Danielle Kiesinger

Danielle Kiesinger

Assistant Director, Admissions Information Systems Coordinator

Contact

Freas Hall
P: 570.577.3091
dmg033@www.kncpumps.com

Administrative Assistants

Mary Buck

Mary Buck

Administrative Assistant to the Dean and Senior Associate Dean

Contact

Freas Hall
P: 570.577.1102
mary.buck@www.kncpumps.com