Main Switchboard
570-577-2000

TLC同乐城8号店 www.kncpumps.com Academic Affairs: 209 Marts Hall
570-577-1561 — sue.conway@www.kncpumps.com

Accounts Payable: Marts Hall, 1st floor
570-577-3339 — accounts-payable@www.kncpumps.com

Admissions: Freas Hall
570-577-3000 — admissions@www.kncpumps.com

Alumni & Friends: Alumni House
570-577-3223 — alumni@www.kncpumps.com

Athletic Communication: Kenneth Langone Athletics and Recreation Center (KLARC)
570-577-1232 — jon.terry@www.kncpumps.com

Bursar Services: Marts Hall, 1st floor
570-577-3733 — bursar@www.kncpumps.com

Career Development Center: Botany Building
570-577-1238 — cdc@www.kncpumps.com

College of Arts & Sciences: 113 Marts Hall
570-577-3293 — artsandsciences@www.kncpumps.com

College of Engineering: Dana Engineering
570-577-3711 — amy.downs@www.kncpumps.com

Communications: Judd House
570-577-3260 — shana.ebright@www.kncpumps.com

Computer Center: 101 Computer Center
570-577-1795 — kelly.stover@www.kncpumps.com

Development: Downtown University Office Building
570-577-3200 — beth.gritzer@www.kncpumps.com

Digital Communications: 224 Bertrand Library
570-577-3122 — digitalcommunications@www.kncpumps.com

Finance Office: Cooley Hall
570-577-1138 — finance@www.kncpumps.com

Financial Aid: 621 Saint George Street
570-577-1331 — finaid@www.kncpumps.com

Freeman College of Management: 105 Taylor Hall
570-577-1337 — COM-info@www.kncpumps.com

General Counsel: 217 Marts Hall
570-577-1149 — lbarth@www.kncpumps.com

Graduate Studies: 226 Marts Hall
570-577-1304 — gradstds@www.kncpumps.com

Human Resources: Cooley Hall
570-577-1631 — hr@www.kncpumps.com

Library: Bertrand Library
570-577-1462 — library@www.kncpumps.com

Parents & Families: Downtown University Office Building
570-577-3200 — parents@www.kncpumps.com

Payroll: Marts Hall, 1st floor
570-577-1248 — payroll@www.kncpumps.com

Public Safety: Public Safety Office
570-577-1111 Emergency
570-577-3333 Non-Emergency
brenda.housner@www.kncpumps.com

Registrar: 102 Marts Hall
570-577-1201 — melissa.weber@www.kncpumps.com

Student Affairs: 211 Langone Center
570-577-1601 — jennifer.albright@www.kncpumps.com

 

 

Campus Mailing Address

List of Administrative Offices